The Eleanor Hazel 4-H After School Program is currently offered at the following Fauquier County Elementary Schools:

Claude Thompson

Grace Miller

H.M. Pearson

Mary Walter

M.M. Pierce

Six-week-long STEM series are offered throughout the year at no charge thanks to a generous donation from the William A. Hazel Family Foundation and other donors.  More information about programs offered can be found at the link below: 

Click Here to Learn More about Current Series Offered Through this Program