Name Position Contact
Timothy Mize Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 341-7950 ext. 2
tmize@vt.edu
Sharon Broyles
Unit Support Staff
(540) 341-7950
sbroyles@vt.edu
Lenah Nguyen
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(540) 341-7950 ext. 4
lgeer@vt.edu
Tim Ohlwiler
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(540) 341-7950 ext. 3
tohlwile@vt.edu

Agents that serve Fauquier County but are housed in another county/city

Peter Callan Extension Agent (Housed in Culpeper Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing Extension Agent, Forestry (housed in Madison Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
(540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Kenner Love Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(540) 675-3619
klove@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell SNAP-Ed Agent (Housed in Augusta), Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Becky Sheffield Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(540) 727-3435 ext. 344
rebes13@vt.edu
Carl Stafford Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 727-3435 ext. 351
ccstaffo@vt.edu